» » The Bomb Party - Fish
The Bomb Party - Fish

The Bomb Party - Fish

Musician: The Bomb Party
Album title: Fish
Style: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Released: 1988
Country: Germany
Size MP3 version: 1284 mb
Size APE version: 1533 mb
Size WMA version: 1613 mb
Rating ✫: 4.3
Votes: 191
Genre: Rock

The Bomb Party - Fish

Download Free links

The Bomb Party - Fish
MP3 version ZIP archive

1533 downloads at 21 mb/s
The Bomb Party - Fish
APE/FLAC version ZIP archive

1613 downloads at 22 mb/s
The Bomb Party - Fish
WMA version ZIP archive

1284 downloads at 18 mb/s


A1 Praise The Lord
A2 Lsd
A3 Some Bodies
A4 Venus In Dirt
A5 The Last Waltz
A6 Do The Right Thing
B1 Theme From God Bless America
B2 Mephistopheles (A Million Worth Of Pillion)
B3 Shakespeare
B4 Why Don't We Talk?
B5 Love At Any Price
B6 The Only Rule (There Is No Rule)
B7 Car Crash (On The Highway Of Love)


  • Artwork By – Slaney Hart Associates And Bomb Party
  • Backing Vocals – The Lick Sisters
  • Bass – Sarah Corina
  • Drums – Mark Thompson
  • Guitar – Leszek Rataj, Steve Gerrard
  • Keyboards [Additional] – Andy Povall
  • Producer – Andy Povall
  • Vocals – Jesus Mosquera
  • Written-By – Mosquera*, Rataj*, Thompson*, Corina*, Gerrard*


Gatefold Sleeve
Recorded at Clockhouse Studios, Hoddeson.
Manufactured and Marketed by:
Normal Records, 5300 Bonn 1/FRG, Bonner Talweg 276
Marketed in the UK by ARTLOS

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 8820

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Normal 103 The Bomb Party Fish ‎(LP, Album, TP) Normal Normal 103 Germany 1988
103CD The Bomb Party Fish ‎(CD, Album) Normal 103CD Germany 1988
VLP-365, 30.2013 The Bomb Party Fish ‎(LP, Album) Vemsa, PDI VLP-365, 30.2013 Spain 1989