» » Various - Blacktop Guerillas Universal Rock Compilation #2
Various - Blacktop Guerillas Universal Rock Compilation #2

Various - Blacktop Guerillas Universal Rock Compilation #2

Musician: Various
Album title: Blacktop Guerillas Universal Rock Compilation #2
Style: Hardcore, Death Metal, Math Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Indie Rock, Nu Metal, Pop Punk, Alternative Rock, Emo, Hard Rock, Melodic Death Metal, Post-Hardcore, Metalcore, Thrash
Released: 2005
Country: Canada
Size MP3 version: 1147 mb
Size APE version: 1518 mb
Size WMA version: 1517 mb
Rating ✫: 4.7
Votes: 154
Genre: Rock

Various - Blacktop Guerillas Universal Rock Compilation #2

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 The Bled I Don't Keep W/ Liars Anymore
Lyrics By – James Munoz*, Jeremy Ray TalleyMusic By [All Music] – The Bled
1-2 Opeth Beneath The Mire
Lyrics By – Mikael Akerfeldt*Music By [All Music] – Mikal Akerfeldt*, Opeth
1-3 Protest The Hero She Who Mars The Skin Of Gods
Written-By – Protest The Hero
1-4 Finch Insomniac Meat 4:24
1-5 The Full Blast* White Collar Prison Tats
Written-By – The Fullblast
1-6 The Junction Frequencies
Written-By – The Junction
1-7 Shawn Hewitt Stockholm Syndrome
Written-By – Shawn Hewitt
1-8 Bobaflex Better Than Me
Written-By – Bobaflex
1-9 Hedley Johnny Falls
Written-By – Brian Howes, Chris Crippin, Dave Rosin, Jacob Hoggard, Tom Macdonald
1-10 Nine Black Alps Shot Down
Written-By – Nine Black Alps
1-11 All American Rejects* Change Your Mind
Written-By – Nick Wheeler, Tyson Ritter
1-12 Silverstein Your Sword Verses My Daggar
Written-By – Shane Told
1-13 Matthew Good Pony Boy
Written-By – Matthew Good
1-14 10 Years Waking Up
Written-By – Vodinh*, Cosby*, Wantland*, Johnson*
1-15 Thrice Between The End And Where We Lie
Written-By – Dustin Kensrue, Thrice
1-16 CKY Suddenly Tragic
Written-By – Chad I Ginsberg, Deron Miller
1-17 The Like June Gloom
Written-By – Z. Berg*
1-18 Children Of Bodom Are You Dead Yet
Written-By – Alexi Lai Ho*
2-1 Silverstein Smile In Your Sleep
Lyrics By – Shane ToldMusic By – Neil Boshart, Silverstein
2-2 Matthew Good While We Were Hunting Rabbits
Written-By – Matthew Good
2-3 From Autumn To Ashes Where Do You Draw The Line?
Lyrics By – Benjamin Perri, Francis MarkMusic By – From Autumn To Ashes
2-4 Unearth Endless
Written-By – Unearth
2-5 The Black Dahlia Murder Vulgar Picture
Written-By – The Black Dahlia Murder
2-6 As I Lay Dying Confined
Written-By – As I Lay Dying
2-7 The Black Maria Betrayal
Written-By – The Black Maria
2-8 Chimaira Nothing Remains
Lyrics By – Mark Hunter Music By – Chimaira
2-9 Trivium A Gunshot To The Head Of Trepidation
Written-By – Corey K. Beaulieu*, Matthew K. Heafy*
2-10 Bobaflex Better Than Me (Live Footage)
Written-By – Bobaflex
2-11 Armchair Cynics Bang
Lyrics By – Kenn CoutuMusic By – Armchair Cynics
2-12 Thirteen Senses Do No Wrong
Written-By – Will South
2-13 The Bled My Assassin
Lyrics By – James Munoz*, Jeremy Ray TalleyMusic By [All Music Written By] – The Bled
2-14 CKY Familiar Realm
Written-By – Chad I Ginsberg, Deron Miller
2-15 CKY A Very Special Special

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Canada Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Canada Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Universal Music Canada Inc.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Canada Inc.
  • Pressed By – Cinram


Tracks 1-1 and 2-12 from the album "Found In The Flood".
Track 1-2 from the album "Ghost Reveries".
Track 1-3 from the album "Kezia".
Track 1-5 from the upcoming Distort Records release "Short Controlled Bursts".
Track 1-6 from the album "And With This Comes Tomorrow".
Track 1-7 from the album "The Soft Society".
Tracks 1-8 and 2-9 from the album "Apologize For Nothing".
Track 1-9 from the album "Hedley".
Track 1-10 from the album "Nine Black Alps".
Track 1-11 from the album "Move Along".
Tracks 1-12 and 2-1 from the album "Discovering The Waterfront".
Tracks 1-13 and 2-2 from the album "In A Coma".
Track 1-14 from the album "The Autumn Effect".
Track 1-15 from the album "Vheissu".
Tracks 1-16 and 2-13 from the album "An Ånswer Can Be Found".
Track 1-17 from the album "Are You Thinking What I'm Thinking?".
Track 1-18 from the album "Are You Dead Yet?".
Track 2-3 from the album "Abandon Your Friends".
Track 2-4 from the album "The Oncoming Story".
Track 2-5 from the album "Miasma".
Track 2-6 from the album "Shadows Are Security".
Track 2-7 from the album "Chimaira".
Track 2-8 from the album "Ascendancy".
Track 2-10 from the album "Killing The Romance".
Track 2-11 from the album "In The Invitation".

℗&© 2005 Universal Music Canada Inc. Manufactured and distributed by Universal Music Canada Inc.

There are multiple mistakes on the release, these include but are not limited to:
- Track 1-18 has no title listed on the back inlay, the title appears in the booklet.
- Track 2-4 does not appear in the booklet, it appears on the back inlay.
- Track 2-15 has no credits listed in the booklet.
- multiple spelling and typographical errors throughout the booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (CD): [Cinram logo] UMCF0544921 #51019Z15
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): UMCF0554922 Made in Canada #51013Y04
  • Matrix / Runout (CD - Hub Text): MADE IN CANADA 11
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): LT36
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): L387
  • Mould SID Code (CD & DVD): IFPI 6000